Latest News

Chick Fil A Fundraiser

Help support our team with our Chick Fil A spirit week! From Monday, July 16 through Saturday, July 21 the Audubon location will donate 15% of sales back to our team if you mention Whitpain Greens Swim Team at checkout.

Keep it in mind as we'll be driving…

Read More

Meet Schedule

Our tentative meet schedule is below. We are hoping to add another dual meet and will update when confirmed.

  • Thursday, June 28 - Home vs. UMLY
  • Tuesday, July 10 – Away vs. Upper Merion
  • Thursday, July 12 – Home vs. Picket Post
  • Tuesday, July 17 – Away vs. Glenhardie
  • Thursday…
Read More

2018 Schedule

With the tough winter we have had, we know everyone is dreaming about summer swim! Our meet schedule should be published soon. For now, we have the following info:

  • Afternoon practice begins Tuesday, May 29
  • Minis tryouts will be Friday, June 1
  • Morning practices begin Thursday, June 14
  • Dual meets…
Read More

Declare for Relays!

Please be sure to declare whether or not your swimmers will be attending Relay Champs (July 22 at Upper Merion Swim Club) by Friday 7/14 at noon! Lisa needs to submit her lineup!

https://wgwaves.swimtopia.com/swim_meets

Read More

Record Breaker!

Congratulations to Tommy Gibbs who set a new team record for the boys' 14 and under 50m Butterfly! Tommy's time was 30.60 at our home meet on June 27. Way to go Tommy!

Read More

Practice this week

Please note there will be no practice Friday 6/30

Monday 7/3 practice is optional and there will be NO practice for the mini's

Tuesday 7/4 no practice - Happy 4th of July!

Wednesday 7/5 - regular schedule

Read More

Practice 6/2

Due to the Back to Pool party, there will be no practice for the 11 and up age groups on Friday, June 2. The 10 and unders will still practice from 4-5pm.

Read More
Add Snippet